December 2, 2006

The Job

Posted in Life, the Universe and Everything at 12:48 by theBlackDragon

I started working for Tri-ennium as a Java develeper yesterday. It’s been only one day now but I’m looking forward to it. Only time will tell whether my enthusiasm will last though 😉

On another note I’ll be moving to my own place by the end of this or the start of next month, I hope to stay online during that period but it’s very well possible that I’ll be without internet access for some time. Will be nice to finally have a place to really call my own 🙂

Leave a Reply

